Home > il Concorso > il Concorso!

il Concorso!

La Redazione di “Scacchi sotto la Lanterna” mette in palio un numero da collezione de “L’Italia Scacchistica” tra quanti dei suoi Lettori indovineranno correttamente tutti i personaggi ritratti nella seguente fotografia d’epoca. Inviare la soluzione o per posta elettronica (iduepedoni@gmail.com) oppure, meglio ancora, come commento a questo articolo.

Buon divertimento!

  1. 27 dicembre 2012 alle 8:55 AM

    You can enjoy the freedom of working from home and at the same time
    you can earn money that is similar to normal office job.
    The legitimate way of making a living isn’t easy and involves experience and learning. For example, online work of any type will need a dependable computer and internet connection.

  2. 17 marzo 2013 alle 4:41 AM

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my site so i came to “return
    the favor”.I am attempting to find things to enhance my website!
    I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  3. 23 giugno 2013 alle 2:58 PM

    I rarely comment, however i did some searching and wound up here il Concorso!
    |. And I do have a couple of questions for you if
    you don’t mind. Could it be just me or does it seem like some of these comments come across as if they are written by brain dead people?😛 And, if you are writing on other online sites, I would like to follow everything new you have to post. Could you make a list of every one of all your social pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  4. 2 luglio 2013 alle 5:56 PM

    I just just like the helpful tips a person offer with your articles or blog posts. Let me take note of your site and analyze once again the following frequently. Now i am rather a number of I’ll be informed many brand-new information appropriate listed here! All the best for an additional!

  5. 11 luglio 2013 alle 12:16 AM

    I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This piece of
    writing posted at this web site is actually fastidious.

  6. 17 luglio 2013 alle 4:09 PM

    You can use the stock prices to track earnings. Short-term market behavior is generally
    based on fear, enthusiasm, news, and rumors. Long-term market behavior is mainly comprised of company earnings.

    These earnings can be used to determine whether or not a stock’s price will rise, drop or go completely sideways.
    __________________________________________________________________________

    I Break For stock list

  7. 28 luglio 2013 alle 1:42 PM

    Whats up very nice blog!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Amazing .

    . I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionally? I’m glad to search
    out a lot of useful info right here within the put up,
    we’d like work out more techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  8. 2 agosto 2013 alle 3:27 PM

    Why people still make use of to read news papers when in this technological world all is accessible on net?

  9. 5 agosto 2013 alle 6:24 AM

    I have read so many content on the topic of the blogger lovers except this piece of writing is genuinely
    a good article, keep it up.

  10. 22 settembre 2013 alle 10:13 PM

    If your skin color is cool, choose bright silver, blue, or green.
    Just because you are a size 12,14,16 18 and above doesn’t mean you should not dress fashion forward, it only means
    you have to think of ways to do it without looking foolish.
    Indian Designer Sarees have been worn for special events and occasions like weddings, but the trend of wearing them for more casual or
    evening events is more recent.

  11. 13 giugno 2014 alle 4:48 AM

    I’m amazed, I hazve too admit. Seldom do I come across a bllog that’s equally educative and interesting, and let me tell you,you’ve hit the nail on the
    head. Thee problem iss an issue that ttoo few folks are speaking
    intelligently about. Now i’m very happy tat I sumbled across this in my search for something regarding this.

  12. 19 giugno 2014 alle 3:16 AM

    Spot on with this write-up, I seriously feel this web site
    needs far more attention. I’ll probably be returning
    to read through more, tbanks for thhe advice!

  13. 14 novembre 2014 alle 1:51 AM

    Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thanks, However I am encountering difficulties with your RSS.
    I don’t know why I am unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody else having
    similar RSS problems? Anybody who knows the solution will you kindly respond?
    Thanks!!

  14. 8 novembre 2015 alle 4:55 AM

    I think the admin of this web page is actually working hard for his web page, because here every information is
    quality based stuff.

  1. 11 novembre 2014 alle 4:21 PM
  2. 11 novembre 2014 alle 5:20 PM

Lascia un commento

