Home > Genova > Simultanea del CM Alan Rodriguez

Simultanea del CM Alan Rodriguez

Lunedì 26 Ottobre alle ore 16:45, presso il Circolo “I Due Pedoni” a Sestri Ponente, il Candidato Maestro Alan Rodriguez, Elo FIDE 2099 (massimo Elo raggiunto: 2178 – Aprile 2006), si esibirà in una partita “in simultanea” giocando contemporaneamente contro tutti coloro che lo sfideranno.

Preiscrizione obbligatoria (email: iduepedoni@gmail.com)
Contributo organizzativo: due euro

  1. 25 aprile 2017 alle 5:45 PM

    This is really interesting, You are an excessively skilled
    blogger. I have joined your feed and sit up for looking for more of your excellent post.
    Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks

  2. 29 aprile 2017 alle 12:41 AM

    I’ve read several good stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for
    revisiting. I surprise how a lot effort you put to create this
    type of great informative site.

  3. 29 aprile 2017 alle 9:38 AM

    Good day I am so delighted I found your weblog, I really found you by error, while I was looking on Yahoo for something else,
    Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thank you
    for a incredible post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have
    time to read through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up
    the awesome jo.

  4. 12 agosto 2017 alle 3:04 AM

    I am truly grateful to the holder of this web site who has shared this wonderful
    paragraph at at this time.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Rispondi

